Search
5.0 17
Write your own review Close
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Halima | 3/9/2017 10:55 PM
Superb quality!
Just loved the flavour and colour of your Saffron.
Thanks a lot.
A manager responded to this review
Thanks for your review and rating. We are glad that you have liked our Saffron!
Was this review helpful? 8|0 Yes No
Tanvi | 3/25/2017 11:06 PM
Best Kashmiri kesar
This is by far the best kesar I have had..Will buy again! Thnks.
A manager responded to this review
Many thanks for sharing your experience. We are glad that you have liked our Kesar. Thanks again.
Was this review helpful? 4|0 Yes No
Guest | 4/29/2017 12:35 AM
Best quality Kashmiri Kesar
A pinch of this kashmiri Kesar is enough to make your food flavorful. Good quality product.
A manager responded to this review
Thank you. We are glad that you have liked our Kashmiri Kesar.
Was this review helpful? 4|0 Yes No
Guest | 6/29/2017 6:38 PM
Very good Quality Kashmiri Kesar
Very good quality and pure, we do not find this quality easily in our part of Delhi.

We have buying so many years from them and look forward to buy more products from them
A manager responded to this review
Thanks a lot for your wonderful review and we too look forward serving you again and again!
Was this review helpful? 2|0 Yes No
Guest | 10/6/2017 11:36 PM
Original Kashmiri Kesar
Pure kashmiri kesar - Flavourful and it is so fine.
A manager responded to this review
Thank you very much for your feedback.
Was this review helpful? 2|0 Yes No
Guest | 3/15/2018 5:32 PM
Top Quality Saffron
Very satisfied with your quality. Will buy again. Thank you.
A manager responded to this review
Glad that you liked our product. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
Guest | 4/30/2018 3:58 PM
Excellent Quality Kashmiri Kesar
Great quality product
A manager responded to this review
Thank you for reviewing! It feels great for your have liked our Saffron.
Was this review helpful? 1|0 Yes No
Guest | 8/17/2018 1:56 PM
very good product
It is very good and as per our expectation.
Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
Guest | 11/26/2018 7:21 PM
Super Saffron
Since last 7 years I am useing this and I am extremely satisfied.
A manager responded to this review
Thank you. It is great to know that you have liked our product.
Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
Nithya | 4/5/2019 5:56 PM
Good
Excellent quality Saffron
A manager responded to this review
Thanks, Nithya for writing a review. We are glad that you have liked our Saffron and we look forward to seeing you again.
Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
Amitkumar | 10/14/2019 3:48 PM
Saffron,1 gm
Not used till now so unable to say at this moment
A manager responded to this review
Sir, that is well understood. Please use our product, Saffron, 1 gm (Kashmiri Kesar) and take a moment to let us know how it was - that shall be helpful. Thank you so much for your time. Regards.
Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
Guest | 11/16/2019 11:15 AM
Excellent quality
I've bought kesar from many places in Kashmir before but I've found this to be the best yet
A manager responded to this review
Thank you for your kind words and we are glad that you have liked our Saffron (Kashmiri kesar). We look forward to seeing you soon and request you to kindly bring a friend/family onto our site and help us ship to them our great products!
Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
Maleka | 8/26/2020 12:47 PM
Excellent
It’s good quality product
Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
Guest | 12/9/2020 10:07 PM
Perfect
Exelent servive with perfection.
Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
Shalini | 1/23/2021 2:09 AM
Awesome
Totally pure kesar
Never let this legacy go down
A manager responded to this review
Surely, 👍 we will never let our standard go down; this trust is after all established in fifty long years!
Thanks so much for your kind words.
Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
Prakash | 9/10/2022 7:18 PM
Kashmiri Kesar
Best brand Kashmiri Kesar from ABK is really best. This is a product i would love to purchase again A genuine product.
A manager responded to this review
Many thanks for adding your feedback here.
Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No
Vinod | 1/14/2023 4:47 PM
Best as always
Quick delivery, best quality, always!
A manager responded to this review
Many thanks for your review.
Was this review helpful? 0|0 Yes No